Contact Us

5 Anson Road
PO Box 894
ALBANY WA 6330

Phone 6371 3888 (Freecall 1800 675 781) or email albany@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Albany Campus Page

 
Direct contacts

Course Advice Phone 6371 3870 or email courseadvice@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Student Services Phone 6371 3722 or email studentsupport@srtafe.wa.edu.au 

Aboriginal Programs Phone 6371 3723 or 6371 3503 | email AboriginalPrograms@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Disability Liaison Officer Phone 6371 3741 or email DisabilityServices@srtafe.wa.edu.au.

Learning Resource Centre 

Robertson Drive
PO Box 1224
BUNBURY WA 6230

Phone 6371 3000 (Freecall 1800 621 445) or email bunbury@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Bunbury Campus Page ►

 
Direct contacts

Course Information Phone 6371 3070 (Freecall 1800 621 445) or email CourseInfo@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Student Services Phone 6371 3100 or 0417 937 894 or email StudentServices@srtafe.wa.edu.au  

Aboriginal Programs Phone 6371 3275 or 6371 3427 | email AboriginalPrograms@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Disability Liaison Officer (Albany campus) Phone 6371 3741 or email DisabilityServices@srtafe.wa.edu.au.

Learning Resource Centre 

2-12 South Street
BUSSELTON WA 6280

Phone 6371 3600 or email busselton@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Busselton Campus Page ►

43 Wittenoom Street
PO Box 268
COLLIE WA 6225

Phone 6371 3900 or email Collie@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Collie Campus Page

South Coast Highway
DENMARK WA 6333

Phone 6371 3210 or email denmark@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Denmark Campus Page

Lot 88 Pink Lake Road
ESPERANCE WA 6450

Phone 6371 3500 or email esperance@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Esperance Campus Page

Direct contacts

Aboriginal Programs  |  email AboriginalPrograms@srtafe.wa.edu.au

7 James Stirling Place
PO Box 215
HARVEY WA 6220

Phone 6371 3050 or email Harvey@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Harvey Campus Page

9 Dore Street
KATANNING WA 6317

Phone 6371 3444 or email katanning@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Katanning Campus Page

Direct contacts

Aboriginal Programs Phone 6371 3402 | email AboriginalPrograms@srtafe.wa.edu.au

100 Graphite Road
PO Box 930
MANJIMUP WA 6258

Phone 6371 3700 or email Manjimup@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Manjimup Campus Page

Lot 272 Bussell Highway
PMB 1
MARGARET RIVER WA 6285

Phone 6371 3800 or email Margaretriver@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Margaret River Campus Page

First Floor, Community Resource Centre
1 Lowood Road
MOUNT BARKER WA 6324

Phone 6371 3830 or email mtbarker@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Mount Barker Campus Page

59 Fortune Street
PO Box 457
NARROGIN WA 6312

Phone 6371 3950 or email narrogin@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Narrogin Campus Page

Direct contacts

Aboriginal Programs  |  email AboriginalPrograms@srtafe.wa.edu.au