COVID-19 updates
Home | Contact us

Contact us

Albany Campus

5 Anson Road

PO Box 894

ALBANY WA 6330

Telephone: (08) 6371 3888 or Freecall 1800 675 781

Email: albany@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Course Advice: (08) 6371 3870

CourseAdvice@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Aboriginal Programs: (08) 6371 3779 or (08) 6371 3723

Student Support: (08) 6371 3722

StudentSupport@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Library: (08) 6371 3860

library.albany@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Bookshop: (08) 6371 3852

Bunbury Campus

Robertson Drive

PO Box 1224

BUNBURY WA 6230

Telephone: (08) 6371 3000 

Email: Bunbury@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Course Enquiries: (08) 6371 3070 or Freecall 1800 621 445

CourseInfo@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Aboriginal Support: (08) 6371 3275

StudentServices@srtafe.wa.edu.au 

Library: (08) 6371 3174

library@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Corporate Training: 0438 923 728

bds@srtafe.wa.edu.au  

Busselton Campus

2-12 South Street

BUSSELTON WA 6280

Telephone: (08) 6371 3600

Email: Busselton@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Collie Campus

43 Wittenoom Street

PO Box 268

COLLIE WA 6225

Telephone: (08) 6371 3900

E-mail: Collie@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Denmark Campus

South Coast Highway

DENMARK WA 6333

Telephone: (08) 6371 3222

Email: denmark@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Esperance Campus

Lot 88 Pink Lake Road

ESPERANCE WA 6450

Telephone: (08) 6371 3500

Email: esperance@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Harvey Campus

James Stirling Place

PO Box 215

HARVEY WA 6220

Telephone: (08) 6371 3050

Email: Harvey@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Katanning Campus

9 Dore Street

KATANNING WA 6317

Telephone: (08) 6371 3444

Email: katanning@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Manjimup Campus

Graphite Road

PO Box 930

MANJIMUP WA 6258

Telephone: (08) 6371 3700

Email: Manjimup@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Margaret River Campus

Lot 272 Bussell Highway

PMB 1

MARGARET RIVER WA 6285

Telephone: (08) 6371 3800

Email: Margaretriver@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Mount Barker

First Floor, Community Resource Centre

1 Lowood Road

MOUNT BARKER WA 6324

Telephone: (08) 6371 3830

Email: mtbarker@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Narrogin

59 Fortune Street

PO Box 457

NARROGIN WA 6312

Telephone: (08) 6371 3950

Email: narrogin@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Page last updated September 14, 2020