Home | Contact us

Contact us

Albany Campus

5 Anson Road

PO Box 894

ALBANY WA 6330

Telephone: (08) 9892 8888

Email: info@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Bunbury Campus

Robertson Drive

PO Box 1224

BUNBURY WA 6230

Telephone: (08) 9780 7000

Email: Bunbury@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Course Enquiries: (08) 9780 7070 or 1800 621 445

CourseInfo@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Aboriginal Support: (08) 9780 7275

StudentServices@srtafe.wa.edu.au 

Library: (08) 9780 7174

library@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Corporate Training: (08) 9780 7079

business@srtafe.wa.edu.au  

Busselton Campus

2-12 South Street

BUSSELTON WA 6280

Telephone: (08) 9752 6600

Email: Busselton@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Collie Campus

43 Wittenoom Street

PO Box 268

COLLIE WA 6225

Telephone: (08) 9734 9900

E-mail: Collie@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Denmark Campus

South Coast Highway

DENMARK WA 6333

Telephone: (08) 9892 3222

Fax: (08) 9892 3221

Email: info@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Esperance Campus

Lot 88 Pink Lake Road

ESPERANCE WA 6450

Telephone: 9076 4500

Harvey Campus

Cnr South West Highway and Uduc Road

PO Box 215

HARVEY WA 6220

Telephone: (08) 9780 7051

Email: Harvey@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Katanning Campus

9 Dore Street

KATANNING WA 6317

Telephone: (08) 9821 6444

Fax: (08) 9821 6443

Email: info@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Manjimup Campus

Graphite Road

PO Box 930

MANJIMUP WA 6258

Telephone: (08) 9771 7600

Fax: (08) 9771 7602

Email: Manjimup@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Margaret River Campus

Lot 272 Bussell Highway

PMB 1

MARGARET RIVER WA 6285

Telephone: (08) 9780 5800

Email: Margaretriver@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Mount Barker

First Floor, Community Resource Centre

1 Lowood Road

MOUNT BARKER WA 6324

Telephone: (08) 9892 8830

Email: info@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Narrogin

59 Fortune Street

PO Box 457

NARROGIN WA 6312

Telephone: 9881 9000

Email: narrogin@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Page last updated November 23, 2017